Personal data policy

The company Walt’Air Solutions (hereinafter “Walt’Air Solutions”) attaches great importance to the protection of personal data. This privacy policy aims to specify the rights and obligations of Walt’Air Solutions with the web application iFly Next Generation and its customers.
In the context of their contractual relationship, Walt’Air Solutions and its customers responsible for processing (hereinafter jointly referred to as “the Parties”) undertake to comply with the regulations in force applicable to the processing of personal data and, in particular, Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (hereinafter, “the RGPD”).

Each of the Parties undertakes, in particular, concerning the processing of personal data for which it is responsible to respect the rights of the persons concerned (in particular the right to information, access, rectification and deletion of data). The Customer, who remains solely responsible for the choice of the Service, ensures that the Service has the characteristics and conditions required to be able to carry out the processing of personal data envisaged in the context of the use of the Service, taking into account the regulations in force.

 

1. Data ownership and controller

The Customer remains the owner of the data that he processes by means of the Services proposed by Walt’Air Solutions. In accordance with the provisions of the RGPD, he remains the only person responsible for the processing.

 

2. Data localization

The Customer Data is located in one or more sites in France, unless otherwise stipulated in the Legal Notice available on the site https://iflynextgen.com.

 

As soon as the Personal Data are:

  • collected by the Customer outside the Country of location of the data before being transferred there under the Service, and/or
  • transferred by the Customer, or by Walt’Air Solutions on the Customer’s instruction, outside the Country of location of the data,

it is the Customer’s responsibility to ensure that the collection, processing and/or transfer of Personal Data in the Country of location of the data are authorized by the applicable local laws or, failing that, and when legally possible, to frame these transfers by adequate legal tools.

When the Country of localization of the data is France, Walt’Air Solutions commits itself not to transfer the sites where the Customer Data are located outside France without the prior agreement of the Customer.

 

3. Obligation of the Client responsible for processing

The Customer must clearly communicate to Walt’Air Solutions all useful information regarding the purposes of the envisaged processing and take into account any relevant observations of Walt’Air Solutions, which is bound by an obligation to advise, in the context of any reasonable request.

As the data controller, the Client undertakes to:

  • promptly provide/document in writing, including in electronic form, any instructions regarding the processing of data by Walt’Air Solutions
  • ensure, beforehand and throughout the processing, that Walt’Air Solutions complies with the obligations set out in the RGPD
  • supervise the processing, including carrying out audits and inspections of Walt’Air Solutions, if necessary and at its own expense.

 

4. Obligation of Walt’Air Solutions, on behalf of the Customer

Walt’Air Solutions is committed to:

4.1. process the data only for the sole purpose(s) for which it is outsourced,
4.2. process the data in accordance with the documented instructions of the Client, the controller.

If Walt’Air Solutions considers that an instruction constitutes a breach of the GDPR or any other provision of Union or Member State law relating to data protection, it shall immediately inform the Customer. In addition, if Walt’Air Solutions is required to transfer data to a third country or international organization under Union or Member State law to which it is subject, Walt’Air Solutions shall inform the data controller of this legal obligation prior to processing, unless the relevant law prohibits such information on important public interest grounds,

4.3. to guarantee the confidentiality of personal data processed within the framework of the Contract signed by the Customer,
4.4. ensure that the persons authorised to process personal data under the Contract entered into by the Customer:
  • are committed to confidentiality or are subject to an appropriate legal obligation of confidentiality
  • receive the necessary training on the protection of personal data
4.5. take into account the principles of data protection by design and data protection by default in its tools, products, applications or services.

Walt’Air Solutions may use a sub-processor (hereinafter, “the sub-processor”) to carry out specific processing activities. In this case, it shall inform the controller in advance and in writing of any changes envisaged regarding the addition or replacement of further processors. This information shall clearly indicate the processing activities processed, the identity and contact details of the processor and the dates of the subcontract. The controller shall have a minimum of 7 (seven) working days from the date of receipt of this information to present its objections. Such sub-processing may only be carried out if the controller has not raised any objections within the agreed period.

The subsequent processor is required to comply with the obligations of this Personal Data Policy on behalf of and in accordance with the instructions of the controller. It is the responsibility of the original processor to ensure that the subsequent processor provides the same sufficient guarantees regarding the implementation of appropriate technical and organisational measures so that the processing meets the requirements of the EU Data Protection Regulation. If the sub-processor fails to fulfil its data protection obligations, the original processor shall remain fully responsible to the controller for the performance of the other processor’s obligations.

4.6. Right to information of data subjects.

It is the responsibility of the data controller to provide information to the data subjects of the processing operations at the time of collection of the data.

4.7. Exercise of the rights of individuals.

To the extent possible, Walt’Air Solutions shall assist the data controller in fulfilling its obligation to comply with requests to exercise the rights of data subjects: right of access, rectification, erasure and objection, right to restrict processing, right to data portability, right not to be subject to an automated individual decision (including profiling).

When data subjects exercise requests to the processor to exercise their rights, the processor must send these requests upon receipt by email to dpo@walt-air.fr.
The Data Protection Officer (DPO) appointed by Walt’Air Solutions is Mr Sergio Di Donato.

4.8. Notification of personal data breaches

Walt’Air Solutions shall notify the data controller of any personal data breach within a maximum of 24 (twenty- four) hours after becoming aware of it and by e-mail. This notification shall be accompanied by any useful documentation to enable the data controller, if necessary, to notify this breach to the competent supervisory authority.

4.9. Assistance of the processor in the compliance of the controller with its obligations.

Walt’Air Solutions brings its assistance, within the limits of the means at its disposal, for any reasonable request of the data controller for the realization of impact analyses relating to the data protection. Walt’Air Solutions brings its assistance, within the limits of the means at its disposal, for any reasonable request of the data controller for the realization of the preliminary consultation of the control authority.

4.10. Safety measures

Walt’Air Solutions is committed to implementing, where possible, the following appropriate security measures:

  • pseudonymisation and encryption of personal data ;
  • the means to ensure the continued confidentiality, integrity, availability and resilience of processing systems and services;
  • the means of restoring the availability of and access to personal data in a timely manner in the event of a physical or technical in the event of a physical or technical incident;
  • a procedure to regularly test, analyse and evaluate the effectiveness of the technical and organisational measures to ensure the security of the processing

Walt’Air Solutions undertakes to implement the reasonably appropriate security measures provided by the state of the art as specified by the recommendations of the CNIL and the ANSSI.

4.11. Data Fate

At the end of the services related to the processing of this data, Walt’Air Solutions undertakes, at the choice of the Parties:

  • destroy all personal data or
  • to make available free of charge (up to a limit of 60 days) to the Client responsible for processing on a secure computer directory accessible remotely on authentication all personal data in their latest hosted version (“dump”), to the exclusion of any other previous version, or
  • to make available free of charge (within a limit of 60 days) to the subcontractor designated by the Customer responsible for processing on a secure computer directory accessible remotely upon authentication the personal data in their latest hosted version (“dump”), to the exclusion of any other previous version

The return must be accompanied by the destruction of all existing copies in the information systems of the subcontractor (if any). Once destroyed, Walt’Air Solutions will justify in writing, in electronic form, the destruction.
Any request exceeding this perimeter (for example request for supply of “snapshot” of the data, conservation beyond 60 days) will be likely to be the subject of an invoicing, after estimate communicated beforehand by Walt’ Air Solutions.

4.12. Register of categories of processing activities

Walt’Air Solutions represents that it maintains a written record of all categories of processing activities performed on behalf of the Customer including:

  • the name and contact details of the controller on whose behalf it is acting, of any subcontractors and, where appropriate, of the data protection officer;
  • the categories of processing operations carried out on behalf of the controller;
  • where applicable, transfers of personal data to a third country or to an international organisation, including the identification of that third country or international organisation and, in the case of transfers referred to in the second subparagraph of Article 49(1) of the GDPR, the documents attesting to the existence of appropriate safeguards
  • as far as possible, a general description of the technical and organisational security measures, including inter alia, as appropriate :
    • pseudonymisation and encryption of personal data;
    • means to ensure the continued confidentiality, integrity, availability and resilience of the processing systems and services;
    • means to restore the availability of and access to personal data within appropriate time limits in the event of a physical or technical incident;
    • a procedure to regularly test, analyse and evaluate the effectiveness of the technical and organisational measures to ensure the security of processing.
4.13. Documentation

Walt’Air Solutions shall make available, if necessary in electronic form, to the Customer data controller the documentation necessary to demonstrate compliance with all its obligations and to enable and assist in audits, including inspections, by the data controller or another auditor appointed by the data controller.
Walt’Air Solutions implements all means and procedures reasonably appropriate to ensure the integrity, confidentiality and security of the data processed. In particular Walt’Air Solutions will not transfer or communicate to third parties the data processed by the Service.

Walt’Air Solutions proposes to the Customer a possibility of export/portability of the data. Any request for portability which would exceed (for example reprocessing of the data, conservation beyond 60 days after cancellation) the perimeter of a reasonable request will be likely to be the subject of an invoicing, after estimate communicated beforehand by Walt’Air Solutions.

 

5. Collection of personal data in connection with the Service provided

As part of the subscription to the services offered by Walt’Air Solutions and during the provision of these services, Walt’Air Solutions collects the following categories of data:

  • i. Identification data: IP address (with source port) of the service subscription request, name of the training organisation, postal address and e-mail address, telephone number, intra-Community VAT number, surname, first name of the contact person.
  • ii. Billing and/or payment data: bank details, means of payment, credit card reference
  • iii. Customer relationship monitoring data: assistance requests, correspondence with the Customer.

Walt’Air Solutions uses these data for the needs of the execution and the management of the Contract subscribed by the Customer, the security of the account of the Customer, as well as to satisfy the legal obligations as regards identification of the creators of contents on Internet. The banking coordinates of the Customer will be used by Walt’Air Solutions for the invoicing, the payment and the recovery of any sum due and resulting from a contract concluded with Walt’Air Solutions.

This includes the management of the Customer account and the contractual relationship, the installation, maintenance, provision and management of the subscribed service, the provision of assistance and the processing of requests, the invoicing of the service, the management of complaints and disputes and collection procedures, also through third parties. These data are kept for the time necessary to manage the contract and/or for the legal period. Without these data, Walt’Air Solutions could not execute the services subscribed by the Customer and guarantee him a high level of data protection.

Walt’Air Solutions can also use these data when it has a legitimate interest. These data will thus allow Walt’Air Solutions to evaluate the performance of the services delivered to the Customer in order to improve them and to develop new ones, as well as to carry out actions of development of customer loyalty, canvassing, survey and promotion.

The data provided by the Customer may also be used to ensure the security of the Walt’Air Solutions network and to prevent possible fraud or in the context of mergers, sales of assets or transfers of all or part of its business, by transferring the Customer’s personal data to the third party or parties involved in the transaction as part of the transaction.

This data will be kept for the time necessary to achieve these purposes and for a maximum period of 24 (twenty four) months from the end of the contractual relationship concerning direct marketing.

Walt’Air Solutions may also use this data to comply with its legal obligations (including anti-fraud laws, money laundering laws and provisions regarding late or non-payment by the Customer) and/or to respond to requests from the French public and governmental authorities in the exercise of their missions conferred by the laws and regulations in force.

The Customer can at any time access his data, rectify them, ask for their deletion, oppose to a treatment for legitimate reasons because of his particular situation or exercise his right to the portability of your data, via the console of management of online account or by postal mail by proving his identity to: Walt’Air Solutions – Data processing and Freedoms – rue du Poncelet 02450 FESMY LE SART – France. You can contact our Data Protection Officer at any time at the following address: dpo@walt-air.fr. The Data Protection Officer (DPO) appointed by Walt’Air Solutions is Mr Sergio Di Donato.

The data that Walt’Air Solutions needs for the purpose for which they were collected, necessary for compliance with a legal obligation and / or the establishment, exercise or defense of legal rights may not be deleted.
By contacting the Walt’Air Solutions Data Protection Officer, the Customer can also define directives concerning the fate of your personal data after his death.

In case of complaint to which Walt’Air Solutions would not have given a satisfactory answer, the Customer has the faculty to address to the National Commission of Data processing and Freedoms (CNIL) in charge of the respect of the obligations as regards personal data.

 

Walt’Air Solutions – January 2022

Politique des données personnelles

La société Walt’Air Solutions (ci-après « Walt’Air Solutions ») attache une grande importance à la protection des données personnelles. La présente politique de confidentialité vise à préciser les droits et obligations de Walt’Air Solutions avec la web application iFly Next Generation et de ses clients.

Dans le cadre de leurs relations contractuelles, Walt’Air Solutions et ses clients responsables de traitement (ci-après dénommés conjointement « les Parties ») s’engagent à respecter la réglementation en vigueur applicable au traitement de données à caractère personnel et, en particulier, le règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (ci-après, « le RGPD»).
Chacune des Parties s’engage notamment, concernant les traitements de données à caractère personnel dont elle est responsable à respecter les droits des personnes concernées (notamment droit d’information, d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données). Le Client, qui demeure seul responsable du choix du Service, s’assure que le Service présente les caractéristiques et conditions requises pour pouvoir procéder aux traitements de données à caractère personnel envisagés dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Service, compte-tenu de la règlementation en vigueur.

 

1. Propriété des données et responsable du traitement

Le Client reste propriétaire des données qu’il traite au moyen des Services proposés par Walt’Air Solutions. En applications des dispositions du RGPD, il demeure le seul responsable du traitement.

 

2. Localisation des données

Les Données Client sont localisées dans un ou plusieurs sites situés en France, sauf dispositions contraires stipulées dans les Mentions Légales à disposition sur le site https://iflynextgen.com.

Dès lors que les Données Personnelles sont :

  • collectées par le Client hors du Pays de localisation des données avant d’y être transférées au titre du Service, et/ou
  • transférées par le Client, ou par Walt’Air Solutions sur instruction du Client, hors du Pays de localisation des données,

il relève de la responsabilité du Client de s’assurer que la collecte, le traitement et/ou le transfert de Données Personnelles dans le Pays de localisation des données sont autorisés par les législations locales applicables ou à défaut et lorsque cela est légalement possible d’encadrer ces transferts par des outils juridiques adéquats.

Lorsque le Pays de localisation des données est la France, Walt’Air Solutions s’engage à ne pas transférer les sites où sont localisées les Données Client en dehors de la France sans l’accord préalable du Client.

 

3. Obligation du Client responsable de traitement

Le Client doit communiquer clairement à Walt’Air Solutions toute information utile quant aux finalités du traitement envisagé et prendre en compte toute observation pertinente de Walt’Air Solutions tenue à une obligation de conseil dans le cadre de toute demande raisonnable.

En tant que responsable de traitement, le Client s’engage à :

  • fournir/documenter promptement par écrit, y compris sous forme électronique, toute instruction concernant le traitement des données par Walt’Air Solutions
  • veiller, au préalable et pendant toute la durée du traitement, au respect des obligations prévues par le RGPD de la part de Walt’Air Solutions
  • superviser le traitement, y compris réaliser le cas échéant et à ses frais les audits et les inspections auprès de Walt’Air Solutions.

 

4. Obligation de Walt’Air Solutions, pour le compte du Client

Walt’Air Solutions s’engage à :

4.1. traiter les données uniquement pour la ou les seule(s) finalité(s) qui fait/font l’objet de la sous-traitance,
4.2. traiter les données conformément aux instructions documentées du Client, responsable de traitement.

Si Walt’Air Solutions considère qu’une instruction constitue une violation du RGPD ou de toute autre disposition du droit de l’Union ou du droit des Etats membres relative à la protection des données, elle en informe immédiatement le Client. En outre, si Walt’Air Solutions est tenue de procéder à un transfert de données vers un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale, en vertu du droit de l’Union ou du droit de l’Etat membre auquel elle est soumise, Walt’Air Solutions doit informer le responsable du traitement de cette obligation juridique avant le traitement, sauf si le droit concerné interdit une telle information pour des motifs importants d’intérêt public,

4.3. garantir la confidentialité des données à caractère personnel traitées dans le cadre du Contrat souscrit par le Client,
4.4. veiller à ce que les personnes autorisées à traiter les données à caractère personnel en vertu du Contrat souscrit par le Client :
  • s’engagent à respecter la confidentialité ou soient soumises à une obligation légale appropriée de confidentialité
  • reçoivent la formation nécessaire en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel
4.5. prendre en compte, s’agissant de ses outils, produits, applications ou services, les principes de protection des données dès la conception et de protection des données par défaut.

Walt’Air Solutions peut faire appel à un sous-traitant (ci-après, « le sous-traitant ultérieur ») pour mener des activités de traitement spécifiques. Dans ce cas, il informe préalablement et par écrit le responsable de traitement de tout changement envisagé concernant l’ajout ou le remplacement d’autres sous-traitants. Cette information doit indiquer clairement les activités de traitement sous-traitées, l’identité et les coordonnées du sous-traitant et les dates du contrat de sous-traitance. Le responsable de traitement dispose d’un délai minimum de 7 (sept) jours ouvrés à compter de la date de réception de cette information pour présenter ses objections. Cette sous- traitance ne peut être effectuée que si le responsable de traitement n’a pas émis d’objection pendant le délai convenu.

Le sous-traitant ultérieur est tenu de respecter les obligations de la présente Politique des Données Personnelles pour le compte et selon les instructions du responsable de traitement. Il appartient au sous-traitant initial de s’assurer que le sous-traitant ultérieur présente les mêmes garanties suffisantes quant à la mise en œuvre de mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées de manière à ce que le traitement réponde aux exigences du règlement européen sur la protection des données. Si le sous-traitant ultérieur ne remplit pas ses obligations en matière de protection des données, le sous-traitant initial demeure pleinement responsable devant le responsable de traitement de l’exécution par l’autre sous-traitant de ses obligations.

4.6. Droit d’information des personnes concernées.

Il appartient au responsable de traitement de fournir l’information aux personnes concernées par les opérations de traitement au moment de la collecte des données.

4.7. Exercice des droits des personnes.

Dans la mesure du possible, Walt’Air Solutions doit aider le responsable de traitement à s’acquitter de son obligation de donner suite aux demandes d’exercice des droits des personnes concernées : droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement et d’opposition, droit à la limitation du traitement, droit à la portabilité des données, droit de ne pas faire l’objet d’une décision individuelle automatisée (y compris le profilage).
Lorsque les personnes concernées exercent auprès du sous-traitant des demandes d’exercice de leurs droits, le sous-traitant doit adresser ces demandes dès réception par courrier électronique à l’adresse dpo@walt-air.fr.
Le Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPO) nommé par Walt’Air Solutions est Monsieur Sergio Di Donato.

4.8. Notification des violations de données à caractère personnel

Walt’Air Solutions notifie au responsable de traitement toute violation de données à caractère personnel dans un délai maximum de 24 (vingt- quatre) heures après en avoir pris connaissance et par courrier électronique. Cette notification est accompagnée de toute documentation utile afin de permettre au responsable de traitement, si nécessaire, de notifier cette violation à l’autorité de contrôle compétente.

4.9. Aide du sous-traitant dans le cadre du respect par le responsable de traitement de ses obligations.

Walt’Air Solutions apporte son aide, dans la limite des moyens dont elle dispose, pour toute demande raisonnable du responsable de traitement pour la réalisation d’analyses d’impact relative à la protection des données.
Walt’Air Solutions apporte son aide, dans la limite des moyens dont elle dispose, pour toute demande raisonnable du responsable de traitement pour la réalisation de la consultation préalable de l’autorité de contrôle.

4.10. Mesures de sécurité

Walt’Air Solutions s’engage à mettre en œuvre, lorsque cela est possible, les mesures appropriées de sécurité suivantes :

  • la pseudonymisation et le chiffrement des données à caractère personnel ;
  • les moyens permettant de garantir la confidentialité, l’intégrité, la disponibilité et la résilience constantes des systèmes et des
    services de traitement;
  • les moyens permettant de rétablir la disponibilité des données à caractère personnel et l’accès à celles-ci dans des délais
    appropriés en cas d’incident physique ou technique;
  • une procédure visant à tester, à analyser et à évaluer régulièrement l’efficacité des mesures techniques et organisationnelles
    pour assurer la sécurité du traitement

Walt’Air Solutions s’engage à mettre en œuvre les mesures de sécurité raisonnablement appropriées prévues par l’état de l’art tel que précisé par les recommandations de la CNIL et de l’ANSSI.

4.11. Sort des données

Au terme de la prestation de services relatifs au traitement de ces données, Walt’Air Solutions s’engage, au choix des Parties :

  • détruire toutes les données à caractère personnel ou
  • à mettre gratuitement (dans la limite de 60 jours) à disposition du Client responsable de traitement sur un répertoire
    informatique sécurisé accessible à distance sur authentification toutes les données à caractère personnel dans leur dernière
    version hébergée (« dump), à l’exclusion de toute autre version antérieure, ou
  • à mettre gratuitement (dans la limite de 60 jours à disposition du sous-traitant désigné par le Client responsable de traitement
    responsable de traitement sur un répertoire informatique sécurisé accessible à distance sur authentification les données à caractère personnel dans leur dernière version hébergée (« dump), à l’exclusion de toute autre version antérieure.

Le renvoi doit s’accompagner de la destruction de toutes les copies existantes dans les systèmes d’information du sous-traitant (le cas échéant). Une fois détruites, Walt’Air Solutions justifiera par écrit, sous forme électronique, de la destruction.
Toute demande excédant ce périmètre (par exemple demande de fourniture de « snapshot » des données, conservation au-delà de 60 jours) sera susceptible de faire l’objet d’une facturation, après devis préalablement communiqué par Walt’Air Solutions.

4.12. Registre des catégories d’activités de traitement

Walt’Air Solutions déclare tenir par écrit un registre de toutes les catégories d’activités de traitement effectuées pour le compte du Client comprenant :

  • le nom et les coordonnées du responsable de traitement pour le compte duquel il agit, des éventuels sous-traitants et, le cas échéant, du délégué à la protection des données;
  • les catégories de traitements effectués pour le compte du responsable du traitement;
  • le cas échéant, les transferts de données à caractère personnel vers un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale, y compris l’identification de ce pays tiers ou de cette organisation internationale et, dans le cas des transferts visés à l’article 49, paragraphe 1, deuxième alinéa du RGPD, les documents attestant de l’existence de garanties appropriées;
  • dans la mesure du possible, une description générale des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles, y compris entre autres, selon les besoins :
    • la pseudonymisation et le chiffrement des données à caractère personnel;
    • des moyens permettant de garantir la confidentialité, l’intégrité, la disponibilité et la résilience constantes des systèmes et des services de traitement;
    • des moyens permettant de rétablir la disponibilité des données à caractère personnel et l’accès à celles-ci dans des délais appropriés en cas d’incident physique ou technique;
    • une procédure visant à tester, à analyser et à évaluer régulièrement l’efficacité des mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour assurer la sécurité du traitement.
4.13. Documentation

Walt’Air Solutions met à la disposition, le cas échéant sous forme électronique, du Client responsable de traitement la documentation nécessaire pour démontrer le respect de toutes ses obligations et pour permettre la réalisation d’audits, y compris des inspections, par le responsable du traitement ou un autre auditeur qu’il a mandaté, et contribuer à ces audits.

Walt’Air Solutions met en œuvre tout moyen et procédure raisonnablement appropriés pour garantir l’intégrité, la confidentialité et la sécurité des données objets du traitement. En particulier Walt’Air Solutions s’interdit de céder ou de communiquer à des tiers les données traités par le Service.

Walt’Air Solutions propose au Client une possibilité d’export/portabilité des données. Toute demande de portabilité qui excéderait (par exemple retraitement des données, conservation au-delà de 60 jours après résiliation) le périmètre d’une demande raisonnable sera susceptible de faire l’objet d’une facturation, après devis préalablement communiqué par Walt’Air Solutions.

 

5. Collecte de données personnelles dans le cadre du Service fourni

Dans le cadre de la souscription aux services proposés par Walt’Air Solutions et pendant la fourniture de ces services, Walt’Air Solutions collecte les catégories de données suivantes :

  • i. Données d’identification : adresse IP (avec port source) de la demande de souscription aux services, nom de l’organisme de formation, adresse postale et adresse de courrier électronique, numéro de téléphone, numéro de TVA intra-communautaire, nom, prénom de la personne de contact.
  • ii. Données de facturation et/ou de paiement : coordonnées bancaires, moyen de paiement, référence carte bancaire
  • iii. Données de suivi de la relation Client : demandes d’assistance, correspondance avec le Client.

Walt’Air Solutions utilise ces données pour les besoins de l’exécution et de la gestion du Contrat souscrit par le Client, la sécurisation du compte du Client, ainsi que pour satisfaire aux obligations légales en matière d’identification des créateurs de contenus sur Internet. Les coordonnées bancaires du Client seront utilisées par Walt’Air Solutions pour la facturation, le paiement et le recouvrement de toute somme due et née d’un contrat conclu avec Walt’Air Solutions.

Ceci comprend la gestion du compte Client et de la relation contractuelle, l’installation, la maintenance, la fourniture et la gestion du service souscrit, la délivrance d’une assistance et le traitement des demandes, la facturation du service, la gestion des réclamations et différends et les procédures de recouvrement, également par le biais de tiers. Ces données sont conservées pendant le temps nécessaire à la gestion du contrat et/ou pendant la durée légale. Sans ces données, Walt’Air Solutions ne pourrait pas exécuter les prestations souscrites par le Client et lui garantir un haut niveau de protection des données.
Walt’Air Solutions pourra également utiliser ces données lorsqu’elle y a un intérêt légitime. Ces données permettront ainsi à Walt’Air Solutions d’évaluer la performance des services délivrés au Client en vue de les améliorer et d’en développer de nouveaux, ainsi que pour réaliser des actions de fidélisation, de prospection, de sondage et de promotion.
Les données fournies par le Client pourront également être utilisées afin de garantir la sécurité du réseau Walt’Air Solutions et de prévenir d’éventuelles fraudes ou dans le cadre de fusions, ventes d’actifs ou transferts de tout ou partie de son activité, en transférant les données personnelles Clients à la ou aux tierces parties impliquées dans la transaction dans le cadre de la transaction.
Ces données seront conservées pendant le temps nécessaire à la réalisation de ces finalités et pour une durée maximale de 24 (vingt- quatre) mois à compter de la fin de la relation contractuelle concernant la prospection directe.

Walt’Air Solutions pourra également utiliser ces données afin de respecter ses obligations légales (incluant les lois anti-fraude, les lois sur le blanchiment d’argent et les dispositions concernant le retard ou l’absence de paiement par le Client) et/ou pour répondre aux demandes des autorités publiques et gouvernementales Françaises dans l’exercice de leurs missions conférées par les lois et règlements en vigueur.

Le Client peut à tout moment accéder à ses données, les rectifier, demander leur suppression, s’opposer à un traitement pour des motifs légitimes en raison de sa situation particulière ou encore exercer son droit à la portabilité de vos données, via la console de gestion de compte en ligne ou par courrier postal en justifiant de son identité à : Walt’Air Solutions – Informatique et Libertés – rue du Poncelet 02450 FESMY LE SART – France. Vous pouvez à tout moment contacter notre Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles à l’adresse : dpo@walt-air.fr. Le Délégué à la Protection des Données (DPO) nommé par Walt’Air Solutions est Monsieur Sergio Di Donato.

Les données dont Walt’Air Solutions a besoin pour la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées, nécessaires au respect d’une obligation légale et/ou à la constatation, à l’exercice ou à la défense de droits en justice pourront cependant ne pas être supprimées.
En s’adressant au Délégué à la Protection des Données personnelles de Walt’Air Solutions, le Client peut également définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données à caractère personnel après son décès.

En cas de réclamation à laquelle Walt’Air Solutions n’aurait pas donné de réponse satisfaisante, le Client dispose de la faculté de s’adresser à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) en charge du respect des obligations en matière de données personnelles.

Politique des Données Personnelles – Walt’Air Solutions – Janvier 2022